Back to VIN Members Front Page Go to VIN Message Boards Search the entire site Go to VIN Rounds Go to VIN Library Go to Continual Education Open MyVIN Remote Go to VIN Help Go to VIN FAQ Send Us Feedback Go to Veterinary Partner Go to VIN News Service Go to VetQuest Classifieds Go to the Veterinary Support Personnel Network Go to VIN Foundation
 
 
 
Back . Print . Save . Add to MyStuff . Email this to me. . Top of Page. . Front Page
This document is contained within the following "Collections" show

Upcoming VSPN Rounds
August 28, 2014 (published) | February 14, 2017 (revised)

Time examples:

If it is 10pm ET
It is 9pm Central Time
It is 8pm Mountain Time
It is 7pm Pacific Time

Here is the direct link for the calendar: https://teamup.com/ks313a0ba1550e9e0f

 

Back . Print . Save . Add to MyStuff . Email Me . Top of Page. . Front Page 
Contact Us