CURRENT ISSUE


Image

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 / VTW Archives

 

REDISCOVER ROUNDS

If you haven't attended a VIN Rounds session in a while, it's time to come back and see what's new and improved!

 

Rounds sessions now take place in Zoom meeting rooms making it easier to participate from any device -- computer, phone or tablet.


The sound is much improved and the presentation much closer to being in the same room with the presenter. Give it a try!

 

The Rounds page has a fresh look to help you see what topics are coming up and keep track of future sessions.

* = Session will feature audio via Zoom meeting

VIN/AAFP ROUNDS

New Tests: When to Use Them & When to Lose Them
*Tuesday, January 16, 8 p.m. ET
(Wednesday, January 17, 1 a.m. GMT)
Presented by Margie Scherk, DVM, DABVP (Feline)

Image

VENTING OVER A VENTI

Tuesday, January 16, 9:30 p.m. ET

(Wednesday, January 17, 2:30 a.m. GMT)

 

EXPLORE, DISCOVER & LEARN VIN

Discover New Search Skills

*Wednesday, January 17, 9:30 p.m. ET

(Thursday, January 18, 2:30 a.m. GMT)

 
Image

VIN ROUNDS

Radiology Rounds: Pulmonary Anatomy & Patterns
*Sunday, January 21, 9 p.m. ET
(Monday, January 22, 2 a.m. GMT)
Presented by Kevin Jepsen-Grant, DVM

 

VIN/VECCS ROUNDS

Respiratory Distress in Heart Failure: Cause or Effect?
*Monday, January 22, 8 pm ET
(Tuesday, January 23, 1 a.m. GMT)
Presented by Noah Jones, RVT

Image
 
Image

Missed a Rounds session?
Rounds Replay is the next best thing to being there.
Click the Rounds Replay links on individual transcript pages.

 
 
Image
 
Image

DID YOU KNOW...?

Getting a summary of your 2017 VIN fees is easy!

 

Tax season is just around the corner.

If you need a summary of your 2017 VIN Community membership and related fees for tax purposes, try the Membership Statement tool.

 

If you have any questions or concerns about your statement, email feedback@vin.com and the VIN membership team will be happy to help.

 
Facebook
 
Twitter
 
Google+
 
 

800.700.4636 | VINGRAM@vin.com | 530.756.4881 | Fax: 530.756.6035

From UK: 01-45-222-6154 | From Australia: 02-6145-2357 

777 West Covell Blvd, Davis, CA 95616 

©Copyright 2018, Veterinary Information Network, Inc.

 
 

TO UNSUBSCRIBE: Log in to VIN and adjust your settings with MyVIN.
Alternatively, you may reply to this message and change the subject line to "REMOVE".
Please send your unsubscribe request from the email account used to register for VIN.

 



Copyright © Veterinary Information Network 2017

SAID=27