VSPN.org Brought to you by Veterinary Information Network
Menu bar Help and FAQ
Personalize your VSPN Register to VSPN

Community Notice:

In order to have access to our community features -- message boards and chat -- you will need to register. Please take a moment and click the button to the left of this to REGISTER. Thank you.


Paul D. Pion, DVM, DipACVIM (Cardiology)
Direct Phone: 530-757-6881


Member Relations
Charlotte Waack (Charlotte@vspn.org)

Membership (help@vspn.org)
Charlotte Waack
Mary Harris
Brandy Helewa
Barb Burri
Debbie Bess
Lisa Kernaghan

Technical Support (support@vin.com)
Wally Mead (ext 127)
Jeff Herr (ext 128)

Marketing/Industry (marketing@vin.com)
Michael Johnson

VSPN Staff

Charlotte Waack (Charlotte@vspn.org); ext 193 (Illinois)

Barb Burri (Barb@vspn.org); ext 764 (New Hampshire)

Mary Harris ( MaryH@vspn.org); ext 737 (Colorado)

Brandy Helewa (Brandy@vspn.org); ext 178 (Arizona)

Lisa Kernaghan (Lisa@vspn.org); ext 159 (Arizona)

Debbie Bess (DebbieB@vspn.org; ext 198 (Nevada)

Email VSPN Member Services: help@vspn.org or VSPN CE: VSPNCE@vspn.org

If you have questions for specific areas, PLEASE feel free to contact any of us via email any time you need help.


VSPN CE ( VSPNCE@vspn.org)
Charlotte Waack (VSPN CE Director
Barb Burri
Brandy Helewa
Lisa Kernaghan
Debbie Bess

VIN CE ( CEonVIN@vin.com)
Andrea Pompaso
Debbie Friedler
Heather Schoffstall
Jennifer Boyle-Eppler
Peggy Hall
Kathy James
Michelle Staton

BOOKSTORE ( store.vin.com)
Jon Steel
Vicki Owens (ext 113)


Charlotte Waack
Barb Burri

Thank you for your interest in the field of veterinary medicine.

Have you already decided you want to go to veterinary school but not sure where to start? You don’t need to do all the groundwork needed to choose a veterinary school yourself. Check out the Vet School Bound website, providing you with the most current information available on costs, class sizes, and prerequisites for U.S. and Caribbean veterinary schools.

If have any questions or are interested in learning more about something specific please feel free to contact us. We are here to help, so please reach out:

I Want to be a Veterinarian is a VIN Foundation initiative.

VIN Foundation
413 F Street
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (888) 616-6506

Jordan benShea - Executive Director

800.700.4636  |  help@vspn.org  |  530.756.4881  |  Fax: 530.756.6035
777 West Covell Blvd., Davis, CA 95616

Copyright Veterinary Information Network, Inc.